Milano

    0
    185

    Elenco gruppi sezione

    Gruppo Informazioni
    ABBIATEGRASSO
    mail: abbiategrasso.milano@ana.it
    Via Porcellini 27 20081 Abbiategrasso
    AGRATE BRIANZA
    mail: agratebrianza.milano@ana.it
    ARCONATE
    mail: arconate.milano@ana.it
    Via Moiona 26 20020 Arconate
    ARESE
    mail: arese.milano@ana.it
    Via Roma 6 20020 Arese Tel 029385949
    BAREGGIO
    mail: bareggio.milano@ana.it
    Via Cimarosa 37 20010 Bareggio
    BOLLATE
    mail: bollate.milano@ana.it
    Via Ambrogio da Bollate 7 20021 Bollate Tel. 0339.7173568
    BRESSO
    mail: bresso.milano@ana.it
    Via F. Baracca 2 0091 Bresso Tel. 03397029594
    BRUGHERIO
    mail: brugherio.milano@ana.it
    BUSTO GAROLFO
    mail: bustogarolfo.milano@ana.it
    Via Domenico Savio 20020 Busto Garolfo
    CASSANO D’ADDA
    mail: cassanodadda.milano@ana.it
    http://www.anacassanodadda.it
    Piazzetta Matteotti 20062 Cassano d’Adda
    CASTANO PRIMO
    mail: castanoprimo.milano@ana.it
    Via don Caprotti 2 20022 Castano Primo
    CAVENAGO BRIANZA
    mail: cavenagobrianza.milano@ana.it
    CERIANO LAGHETTO
    mail: cerianolaghetto.milano@ana.it
    Via Turati 6 20020 Ceriano Laghetto
    CERNUSCO SUL NAVIGLIO
    mail: cernuscosulnaviglio.milano@ana.it
    Via della Martesana 24/A 20063 Cernusco sul naviglio Tel. 02.92112020
    CESANO MADERNO
    mail: cesanomaderno.milano@ana.it
    Piazza Esedra 2 20031 Cesano Maderno
    CINISELLO BALSAMO
    mail: cinisellobalsamo.milano@ana.it
     
    Piazza Gramsci 58 20092 Cinisello Balsamo
    CORMANO
    mail: cormano.milano@ana.it
    CORSICO
    mail: corsico.milano@ana.it
    Via dei navigli, 1
    GESSATE
    mail: gessate.milano@ana.it
    http://www.anagessate.it
    presso Villa Dacco via Badia 44 20060 Gessate Tel/Fax 02.95780721
    GIUSSANO
    mail: giussano.milano@ana.it
    http://www.gruppoalpinigiussano.it/
    Via De Gasperi 20034 Giussano Tel. 0362.850411
    LACCHIARELLA
    mail: lacchiarella.milano@ana.it
    Via G. B. Vico 2 20084 Lacchiarella
    LAINATE
    mail: lainate.milano@ana.it
    Largo Alpini 1 20020 Lainate
    LEGNANO
    mail: legnano.milano@ana.it
    Via Colombes 20025 Legnano Tel. 0331597070
    LENTATE SUL SEVESO
    mail: lentatesulseveso.milano@ana.it
    LIMBIATE
    mail: limbiate.milano@ana.it
    http://www.analimbiate.it
    Piazza martiri delle foibe 4 20051 Limbiate Tel. 029967041 mail:coro@analimbiate.it
    LIMITO – PIOLTELLO – SEGRATE
    mail: limitopioltellosegrate.milano@ana.it
     
    Via degli Alpini 12 20090 Segrate Tel. 02.26922324
    LODI
    mail: lodi.milano@ana.it
     
    Via Paolo Gorini 10 26900 Lodi
    MAGENTA
    mail: magenta.milano@ana.it
    http://www.anamagenta.it
    Via Milano 274 20013 Magenta Tel. 02.97291175
    MELEGNANO
    mail: melegnano.milano@ana.it
    MELZO
    mail: melzo.milano@ana.it
    Via Ippolito Nievo 20066 Melzo
    MILANO CENTRO
    mail: milanocentro.milano@ana.it
    http://www.anamilano.it
    Via V. Monti 36 20123 Milano
    MILANO CRESCENZAGO
    mail: milanocrescenzago.milano@ana.it
    http://www.anacrescenzago.it
    Via Padova 345 20132 Milano
    MILANO LORENTEGGIO
    mail: milanolorenteggio.milano@ana.it
    Presso sede sezionale
    MISSAGLIA
    mail: missaglia.milano@ana.it
    Via Papa Giovanni XXIII 3 23873 Missaglia
    PADERNO DUGNANO
    mail: padernodugnano.milano@ana.it
    www.alpinipadernodugnano.it
    Vicolo Borghetto 5 20037 Paderno Dugnano Tel. 3498088424
    PESSANO CON BORNAGO
    mail: pessanobornago.milano@ana.it
    RHO
    mail: rho.milano@ana.it
    Via Pregnana 52 20017 Rho Tel/Fax 0293505254
    ROZZANO
    mail: rozzano.milano@ana.it
    c/o oratorio S. Angelo Via Romagna 20089 Rozzano
    SAN GIULIANO MILANESE
    mail: sangiulianomilanese.milano@ana.it
    SAN VITTORE OLONA
    mail: sanvittoreolona.milano@ana.it
    http://www.anasanvittoreolona.it
    Via Alfieri 20028 San Vittore Olona
    SESTO SAN GIOVANNI
    mail: sestosangiovanni.milano@ana.it
    http://www.alpinisestosg.it
    Via Giovanna dArco 17 20099 Sesto San Giovanni
    VAPRIO D ADDA
    mail: vapriodadda.milano@ana.it
    Via Campagnuolo 20 20069 Vaprio d’Adda
    VIGEVANO – MORTARA
    mail: vigevanomortara.milano@ana.it
    Via Caldara 33 27029 Vigevano (PV)
    VIMERCATE
    mail: vimercate.milano@ana.it
    Milano
    Via V. Monti, 36 - 20123 Milano
    Milano Lombardia 20123
    Italia