Milano

    0
    6322
    Indirizzo: Via Vincenzo Monti, 36 – 20123 Milano
    Tel: 0248519720
    Fax: 0248025928
    Presidente: Valerio Fusar Imperatore
    Web: milano.ana.it
    Email: milano@ana.it

     

    Elenco gruppi Sezione:

    Gruppo Informazioni
    ABBIATEGRASSO
    abbiategrasso.milano@ana.it
    Via Porcellini 27 -20081 Abbiategrasso
    AGRATE BRIANZA
    agratebrianza.milano@ana.it
    ARCONATE
    arconate.milano@ana.it
    Via Moiona 26 – 20020 Arconate
    ARESE
    arese.milano@ana.it
    Via Roma 6 – 20020 Arese Tel 029385949
    BAREGGIO
    bareggio.milano@ana.it
    Via Cimarosa 37 – 20010 Bareggio
    BOLLATE
    bollate.milano@ana.it
    Via Ambrogio da Bollate 7 – 20021 Bollate Tel. 0339.7173568
    BRESSO
    bresso.milano@ana.it
    Via F. Baracca 2 – 20091 Bresso Tel. 03397029594
    BRUGHERIO
    brugherio.milano@ana.it
    BUSTO GAROLFO
    bustogarolfo.milano@ana.it
    Via Domenico Savio – 20020 Busto Garolfo
    CASSANO D’ADDA
    cassanodadda.milano@ana.it
    http://www.anacassanodadda.it
    Piazzetta Matteotti – 20062 Cassano d’Adda
    CASSINA DE’ PECCHI
    cassinadepecchi.milano@ana.it
     
    CASTANO PRIMO
    castanoprimo.milano@ana.it
    Via don Caprotti 2 – 20022 Castano Primo
    CAVENAGO BRIANZA
    cavenagobrianza.milano@ana.it
    CERIANO LAGHETTO
    cerianolaghetto.milano@ana.it
    Via Turati 6 – 20020 Ceriano Laghetto
    CERNUSCO SUL NAVIGLIO
    cernuscosulnaviglio.milano@ana.it
    Via della Martesana 24/A – 20063 Cernusco sul naviglio Tel. 02.92112020
    CESANO MADERNO
    cesanomaderno.milano@ana.it
    Piazza Esedra 2 – 20031 Cesano Maderno
    CINISELLO BALSAMO
    cinisellobalsamo.milano@ana.it
    Piazza Gramsci 58 – 20092 Cinisello Balsamo
    COLOGNO MONZESE
    colognomonzese.milano@ana.it
    Via Boccaccio 15 – 20093 Cologno Monzese
    CORMANO
    cormano.milano@ana.it
    CORSICO
    corsico.milano@ana.it
    Via dei navigli, 1
    GESSATE
    gessate.milano@ana.it
    http://www.anagessate.it
    presso Villa Dacco via Badia 44 – 20060 Gessate Tel/Fax 02.95780721
    GIUSSANO
    giussano.milano@ana.it
    http://www.gruppoalpinigiussano.it/
    Via De Gasperi – 20034 Giussano Tel. 0362.850411
    LACCHIARELLA
    lacchiarella.milano@ana.it
    Via G. B. Vico 2 – 20084 Lacchiarella
    LAINATE
    lainate.milano@ana.it
    Largo Alpini 1 – 20020 Lainate
    LEGNANO
    legnano.milano@ana.it
    Via Colombes – 20025 Legnano Tel. 0331597070
    LENTATE SUL SEVESO
    lentatesulseveso.milano@ana.it
    LIMBIATE
    limbiate.milano@ana.it
    http://www.analimbiate.it
    Piazza martiri delle foibe 4 – 20051 Limbiate Tel. 029967041 coro@analimbiate.it
    LIMITO – PIOLTELLO – SEGRATE
    limitopioltellosegrate.milano@ana.it
    Via degli Alpini 12 – 20090 Segrate Tel. 02.26922324
    LODI
    lodi.milano@ana.it
    Via Paolo Gorini 10 – 26900 Lodi
    MAGENTA
    magenta.milano@ana.it
    http://www.anamagenta.it
    Via Milano 274 – 20013 Magenta Tel. 02.97291175
    MELEGNANO
    melegnano.milano@ana.it
    MELZO
    melzo.milano@ana.it
    Via Ippolito Nievo – 20066 Melzo
    MILANO CENTRO
    milanocentro.milano@ana.it
    http://www.anamilano.it
    Via V. Monti 36 – 20123 Milano
    MILANO CRESCENZAGO
    milanocrescenzago.milano@ana.it
    http://www.anacrescenzago.it
    Via Padova 345 – 20132 Milano
    MILANO LORENTEGGIO
    milanolorenteggio.milano@ana.it
    Presso sede sezionale
    MISSAGLIA
    missaglia.milano@ana.it
    Via Papa Giovanni XXIII 3 – 23873 Missaglia
    PADERNO DUGNANO
    padernodugnano.milano@ana.it
    https://www.alpinipadernodugnano.it/
    Vicolo Borghetto 5 – 20037 Paderno Dugnano Tel. 3498088424
    PESSANO CON BORNAGO
    pessanobornago.milano@ana.it
    RHO
    rho.milano@ana.it
    Via Pregnana 52 – 20017 Rho Tel/Fax 0293505254
    ROZZANO
    rozzano.milano@ana.it
    c/o oratorio S. Angelo Via Romagna – 20089 Rozzano
    SAN GIULIANO E SAN DONATO MILANESE
    sangiulianomilanese.milano@ana.it
    SAN VITTORE OLONA
    sanvittoreolona.milano@ana.it
    http://www.anasanvittoreolona.it
    Via Alfieri – 20028 San Vittore Olona
    SESTO SAN GIOVANNI
    sestosangiovanni.milano@ana.it
    http://www.alpinisestosg.it
    Via Giovanna dArco 17 – 20099 Sesto San Giovanni
    TRIBIANO
    tribiano.milano@ana.it
     
    VAPRIO D ADDA
    vapriodadda.milano@ana.it
    Via Campagnuolo 20 – 20069 Vaprio d’Adda
    VIGEVANO – MORTARA
    vigevanomortara.milano@ana.it
    Via Caldara 33 – 27029 Vigevano (PV)
    VIMERCATE
    vimercate.milano@ana.it
    Milano
    Via V. Monti, 36 - 20123 Milano
    Milano Lombardia 20123
    Italia