Firenze

    0
    31
    Indirizzo: via Jacopo da Diacceto 3/c – 50123 Firenze
    Tel: 055/288284
    Fax: 055/288284
    Presidente: Marco Ardia
    Web: www.anafirenze.it
    Email: firenze@ana.it

     

    Informazioni
    ABETONE – ‘Zeno Colò’
    mail: abetone.firenze@ana.it
    Via privata Petrucci 51021 Abetone (PT) Cel. 3405600353
    ALTA VALLE OMBRONE PISTOIESE
    mail: altavalleombronepistoiese.firenze@ana.it
    Piazza Vittorio Veneto 2 51100 Pitec
    AREZZO
    mail: arezzo.firenze@ana.it
    Via Luca Pacioli 25 52100 Arezzo Tel. 0575295996 Capogruppo Sorbini Giuseppe
    BARBERINO DI MUGELLO
    mail: barberinodimugello.firenze@ana.it
    BORGO SAN LORENZO
    mail: borgosanlorenzo.firenze@ana.it
    Corso Matteotti 190 50032 Borgo San Lorenzo (FI) Tel . 33
    CORTONA – ‘Giuseppe Maffei’
    mail: cortona.firenze@ana.it
    Via C.S. Petraia 182 52044 Cortona (AR) Capogruppo: Tre
    CUTIGLIANO – SAN MARCELLO PISTOIESE
    mail: cutiglianosanmarcellopistoiese.firenze@ana.it
    Via delle Pasture 10 51024 Cutigliano (PT)
    FIRENZE – ‘Emilio Lugli’
    mail: firenze.firenze@ana.it
    Via Jacopo Da Diaccetto, 3/c – 50123 Firenze Tel. 055-287341
    FIRENZUOLA
    mail: firenzuola.firenze@ana.it
    Via degli Alpini, 102 – 50033 Firenzuola (FI)
    FUCECCHIO
    mail: fucecchio.firenze@ana.it
    Via della Concia 24/A 50054 Fucecchio (FI) Capogruppo: Checchi Mauro Te
    MARRADI – ‘S.Ten. Gilberto Mercatali’
    mail: marradi.firenze@ana.it
    Via Talenti 29 50034 Marradi (FI) Capogruppo:
    MONTALE
    mail: montale.firenze@ana.it
    Via Martiri della Libertà 19 51037 Montale (PT) Tel. 057355207
    MONTE FALTERONA
    mail: montefalterona.firenze@ana.it
    Piazza della Repubblica 7 50062 Dicomano (FI) Tel. 339198911
    MONTECATINI
    mail: montecatini.firenze@ana.it
    Via Montebello 79 51016 Montecatini Terme (PT) Capogruppo: Otti Fra
    MONTEMURLO – ‘Gen. Pino Tirel’
    mail: montemurlo.firenze@ana.it
    Via Montalese 349 59013 Montemurlo (PO) Tel. 0574
    MONTEPIANO – VALBISENZIO – ‘Armando Fronzaroli’
    mail: montepianovalbisenzio.firenze@ana.it
    Via Risubbiani 30 – 59026
    PALAZZUOLO SUL SENIO – ‘Giovacchino Giovacchini’
    mail: palazzuolosulsenio.firenze@ana.it
    Via quadalto 22 50035 Palazzuolo sul senio (FI)
    PISTOIA – ‘M.O.V.M. Villy Pasquali’
    mail: pistoia.firenze@ana.it
    Via del Chiassone 31 51030 Chiesina Montalese (
    POGGIO A CAIANO – CARMIGNANO ‘Cap. Massimo Gargelli’
    mail: poggioacaianocarmignano.firenze@ana.it
    Casella Postale 49 – 59016 POGGIO A CAIANO (PO)
    PRATO – ‘Col. Amedeo Primi’
    mail: prato.firenze@ana.it
    http://www.gruppoalpiniprato.it
    Via S. Jacopo 21/9 59100 P
    QUARRATA
    mail: quarrata.firenze@ana.it
    Casella Postale 47 51039 Quarrata (PT) Tel. 3478766885
    SAN PIERO A SIEVE – ‘Leonardo Lascialfari’
    mail: sanpieroasieve.firenze@ana.it
    Via Provinciale 17 50037 S. Piero
    SCARPERIA
    mail: scarperia.firenze@ana.it
    Viale Matteotti 60 50038 Scarperia (FI) Tel. 3383047666
    SIENA
    mail: siena.firenze@ana.it
    Via Pispini 170 53100 Siena
    UMBRIA
    mail: umbria.firenze@ana.it
    loc. Montemaggio 30/G 05039 Stroncone (TR)
    VAIANO
    mail: vaiano.firenze@ana.it
    Piazza Stazione s.n.c. – 59021 VAIANO (PO)
    VALDARNO SUPERIORE
    mail: valdarnosuperiore.firenze@ana.it
    Via Poggio Bracciolini 1 – 52028 TERRANUOVA BRACCIOLINI (AR)
    VERNIO
    mail: vernio.firenze@ana.it
    Piazza Stazione 9 59023 Mercatale di Vernio (PO) Tel. 338 9976399
    VICCHIO DI MUGELLO – ‘Carlo Manzani’
    mail: vicchiodimugello.firenze@ana.it
    Via I maggio, 1 – 50039 Vicchio (FI)
    Firenze
    via Jacopo da Diacceto 3/c
    Firenze 50123
    Italia